Under the Ontario Public Sector Expenses Review Act, 2009, we are required to submit the travel, meal and hospitality expenses of board members, executives and top five claimants to the Office of the Integrity Commissioner for review. These expenses are posted quarterly for board members and executives, and annually for the top five claimants.

Alice Keung

Chief Operating Officer

Allison Loh-Kandylis

Change Management Specialist

Angela Lianos

Director, DI/PACS

Angela Young

Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President

George Southey

Board Member

Greg Reed

Chief Executive Officer

Heather Sherrard

Board Member

Jean-Pierre Boisclair

Board Member

Julie Kwan

Clinical Integration Specialist

Mandeep Binning

Hardware Specialist

Michael Foulkes

Board Member

Mohammad Soueidan

Local Registration Agent

Patrick Lo

Senior Director, Identity Access Privacy

Raymond Hession

Board Chair

Robert Krahel

Tier 3 Support

Shaun McGuire

Board Member

Susan Mathews

Board Member

Veronica Maidman

Board Member