Under the Ontario Public Sector Expenses Review Act, 2009, we are required to submit the travel, meal and hospitality expenses of board members, executives and top five claimants to the Office of the Integrity Commissioner for review. These expenses are posted quarterly for board members and executives, and annually for the top five claimants.

Abigail Carter-Langford

Chief Privacy Officer

Allan Gunn

Chief Administrative Officer

Cynthia Morton

Chief Executive Officer

Emanuel Casalino

Director Account Management NEO

George Southey

Board Member

Heather Sherrard

Board Member

Lisa Thomas

Clinical Integration Specialist

Lorelle Taylor

Board Chair

Majelia Chafe

Adoption Manager

Mandeep Banning

Tier 2 Support

Mandeep Binning

Tier 2 Support

Maureen O'Neil

Board Member

Michael Foulkes

Board Member

Michael Van Hooydonk

Solutions Architect Manager

Peter Bascom

Chief Architect

Raymond Hession

Board Chair

Sabrina Siddiqui

Director Partnerships

Samantha Liscio

SVP Enterprise Planning and Reporting

Steve Gesner

EVP Technology and Operations

Sue Matthews

Finance and Audit Committee Chair

Veronica Maidman

Board Member