Under the Ontario Public Sector Expenses Review Act, 2009, we are required to submit the travel, meal and hospitality expenses of board members, executives and top five claimants to the Office of the Integrity Commissioner for review. These expenses are posted quarterly for board members and executives, and annually for the top five claimants.

Abigail Carter-Langford

Chief Privacy Officer 

Angela Lianos

Director Account Management

Ann Weir

Chief Internal Auditor

Ann Weir

Chief Internal Auditor and Risk Officer

Branco Koprivica

Integration Architect 2

Cynthia Morton

Chief Executive Officer

Doug Watt

SVP Customer and Partner Service Planning and Development

George Southey

Board Member

Giancarlo Sherman

Video Producer

James Terry Moore

Board Member

Karen McKibbin

Chief Executive Officer

Lorelle Taylor

Board Chair

Mandeep Binning

Tier 2 Support

Maureen O'Neil

Board Member

Michael Krasnay

Director Enterprise and Integration Architecture

Michael Labelle

Client Program Manager

Muhammad Usman

Senior IT security Consultant

Pamela Spencer

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary / SVP Corporate Services

Peter Bascom

Chief Architect

Robert Krahel

Tier 3 Support

Ronald Soper

Architect 3

Sabrina Siddiqui

Director Partnerships-NER

Samantha Liscio

SVP Account Management

Samantha Liscio

SVP Enterprise Planning and Reporting

Steve Gesner

EVP Technology and Operations

Steve Gesner

EVP Technology and Operations

Sue Matthews

Board Member

Sue Schneider

Director eHealth Standards

Susan Matthews

Board Member

Veronica Maidman

Board Member

Vinna Vong

Account Manager

Xiaochi (Andy) Chen

Technical Specialist