Under the Ontario Public Sector Expenses Review Act, 2009, we are required to submit the travel, meal and hospitality expenses of board members, executives and top five claimants to the Office of the Integrity Commissioner for review. These expenses are posted quarterly for board members and executives, and annually for the top five claimants.

Allan Gunn

Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Financial Officer

David Banh

Account Specialist

Dr. Peter Rossos

Board Member

George Southey

Board Member

Giancarlo Sherman

Video Producer

James Terry Moore

Board Member

Karen McKibbin

Chief Executive Officer

Mandeep Binning

Tier 2 Support

Maureen O'Neil

Board Member

Maureen O'Neil

Senior Executive Officer

Mylene Chafe

Implementation and Adoption Manager

Nalim Aizal

Accounting Manager

Perry Donaldson

Facilities Coordinator

Phil Griffin

Director Account Management GTA

Shaun Jamieson

Technical Services Lead

Stu Duncan

Technical Delivery Manager

Veronica Maidman

Board Member

Vinna Vong

Account Manager

Weir, Ann

Chief Internal Auditor

Xiang Yu

Technical Consultant